Dates of LMC Meetings

Sefton Local Medical Committee meets 11-times per year on the 3rd Tuesday of the month, with the exception of the month of August.

Meetings normally take place in the Community Rooms at Formby Fire Station, Church Road, Formby, L37 3NH.  However, they are currently being held by videoconference.

Dates of Meeting:

Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Tuesday, 19 October 2021

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Tuesday, 21 December 2021